Shared Brutal Rejection Issues with you on Tapastic

Hey! I thought you might enjoy the comic http://tapastic.com/episode/112559.
Also, the guy I liked said he wasn’t interested. He was pretty upfront about it, which is good & bad. I had a feeling he wasn’t interested, but I had to ask to be sure.  Sure, I had a crush on him.  I was looking forward to possibly being with someone for a little while, but I don’t think it was really heading in a long-term direction even if he had said yes. We shouldn’t have hooked up. He’s a nice guy, & what I mistook for flirting was him being friendly. People have done the same thing with me. Now is my turn to be rejected.

Leave a Reply

