Deleting Contacts

I unused deleted contacts from my phone a few days ago.  Truthfully, I barely notice they’re gone.  It is now a lot easier to scroll through my contact list, and I felt a sense of relief getting rid of the excess baggage.

I also debated reinstating my Facebook account because I keep missing information only published there.  However, if I did start it again, I would have to delete everything and everyone from my page, and some people might be offended because I would refuse to add them.  It’s better for me to stay away from Facebook and miss a few things than to deal with people seeing posts I don’t want them to see.

Leave a Reply

