Night Dreams

Last night I dreamt my neighbors took over my side of our duplex in order to throw a birthday party for their daughter and a wedding party for themselves. As a form of payment, the bride-to-be gave me a sex toy. It was weird. Not the strangest dream ever–that involved a mutating castle, flying, and talking old lady mannequins and a dismembered body in a bathtub–however, considering I never see my neighbors and prefer it that way (they leave garbage everywhere), it was odd.

Also, Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

